Symposium Commitee

Home / Symposium Commitee

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][h3]2019 TASC Officers[/h3]

President – Barri Compton, MSN, RN, CCRN
Spartanburg Medical Center

President-Elect – Shawn Crowley, MSN, RN-BC, TCRN, CEN, NRP
Medical University of South Carolina

Secretary – Stephanie Chamberlin BSN, RN
Medical University of South Carolina

Treasurers – Stephanie Howerton, CSTR
Grand Strand Medical Center

Hailey Till, BS, CNA
Regional Medical Center

[h3]Symposium Chairpersons[/h3]

Stephen Fann, MD, FACS
Associate Professor of Surgery
Assistant Trauma Medical Director
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, South Carolina

Era Lanham, BSN, RN, BA
Trauma Program Manager
Lexington Medical Center
Lexington, South Carolina

Alison Burns, MBA, BSN, RN, TCRN, CEN
Administrative Director of Trauma Services
Grand Strand Medical Center
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][h3]Committee Members[/h3]

AnMed Health
Elana Roach, MSN, RN

Grand Strand Medical Center
Laura Lunsford, BSN, RN

McLeod Regional Medical Center
Diane Howell, MSN, RN, CCRN, TCRN

Medical University of South Carolina
Regina Creech, MS, CHES
Quantella Rivers-Bradley, MBA

MUSC Health Florence Medical Center
Lori McEwan, RN, CEN

Prisma Health Richland
Amanda Felder, MSN, RN, TCRN, CPEN
Tracey Winchester BSN, RN, TCRN

Spartanburg Medical Center
Barri Compton, MSN, RN, CCRN[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][callout animate=”animate_none” style=”coolblue” font_size=”16px”]


Space is available so go ahead and reserve your seat at the 2018 Trauma Symposium

Click Here[/callout][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][callout animate=”animate_none” style=”coolblue” font_size=”16px”]


Download the printer-friendly version of the Symposium Agenda here.

Click Here[/callout][/vc_column][/vc_row]